All time manger creators

Core Faculty

HBS > About Us > Core Faculty

Dr SR Rameshkkumar

Director
director@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr S Murugadass

Professor - Finance
Murugadass@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.phil., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr K Muthukumar

Associate Professor - Finance
muthukumar@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., UGC-NET., FDPM(IIM-A)., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr AL Alagappan

Associate Professor - Human Resource
alagappan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.Sc.(A.S)C.T., MBA., UGC.NET., Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr Senthil K Nathan

Associate Professor - Human Resource
senthilknathan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.A., M.B.A.,DLL., PGDMM., M.Phil., EDP-HR., SAP-HR..,(Ph.D).

More Detail

Dr R Kajapriya

Assistant Professor – Marketing
kajapriya@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.B.A., M.B.A.,M.Phil

More Detail

Mr G Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor – Operation & Marketing
karthikeyan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– AMIE(Mech Engg)., M.B.A, M.Tech.,

More Detail

Mr E Prasanna

Assistant Professor - Finance & Operation Research
prasanna@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.E.(ECE)., M.B.A

More Detail

Mr B Dinesh Kumar

Assistant Professor - Marketing
dinesh@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.E.(EIE)., M.B.A., UGC-NET

More Detail

Mrs M Buela Rose

Assistant Professor – Marketing
Buela@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.phil

More Detail

Mrs D Abirami

Assistant Professor - Human Resource
abirami@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D).

More Detail

Mr C Kishanth

Assistant Professor – Systems
kishanth@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.Tech(IT)., M.E (CSE)

More Detail

Mr P. Gopalakrishnan

Librarian
gopal@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.A., M.L.I.Sc

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Master of Business Administration
Pirattiyur – Allithurai Road, Santhapuram,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 102.

+91 73730 16999
+91 73730 21999
info@hbs.ac.in

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info