All time manger creators

Core Faculty

HBS > About Us > Core Faculty

Dr SR Rameshkkumar

Director
director@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr S Murugadass

Professor - Finance
Murugadass@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.phil., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr K Muthukumar

Associate Professor - Finance
muthukumar@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., UGC-NET., FDPM(IIM-A)., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr AL Alagappan

Associate Professor - Human Resource
alagappan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.Sc.(A.S)C.T., MBA., UGC.NET., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr Senthil K Nathan

Associate Professor - Human Resource
senthilknathan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.A., M.B.A.,DLL., PGDMM., M.Phil., EDP-HR., SAP-HR..,Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr G Karthikeyan

Associate Professor – Operation & Marketing
karthikeyan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– AMIE(Mech Engg)., M.B.A, M.Tech.,

More Detail

Mr E Prasanna

Assistant Professor - Finance & Operation Research
prasanna@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.E.(ECE)., M.B.A

More Detail

Mr B Dinesh Kumar

Assistant Professor - Marketing
dinesh@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.E.(EIE)., M.B.A., UGC-NET

More Detail

Mrs M Buela Rose

Assistant Professor – Marketing
Buela@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.phil

More Detail

Mrs D Abirami

Assistant Professor - Human Resource
abirami@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D).

More Detail

Mr C Kishanth

Assistant Professor – Systems
kishanth@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.Tech(IT)., M.E (CSE)

More Detail

N.Vaseema

Assistant Professor
vaseema@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– BBA., MBA

More Detail

Mr. Raja

Librarian
Raja@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.A., M.L.I.Sc

More Detail