All time manger creators

Core Faculty

HBS > About Us > Core Faculty

Dr SR Rameshkkumar

Director
director@hbs.ac.in

– M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr AL Alagappan

Head - Academics
alagappan@hbs.ac.in

– B.Sc.(A.S)C.T., MBA., UGC.NET., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr Senthil K Nathan

Head - Corporate Relations
senthilknathan@hbs.ac.in

– B.A., M.B.A.,DLL., PGDMM., M.Phil., EDP-HR., SAP-HR..,Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr RD Vasudevan

Head - Research Consultancy
vasudevan@hbs.ac.in

– B.E., M.B.A., UGC-NET, Ph.D

More Detail

Dr S Murugadass

Professor - Finance
Murugadass@hbs.ac.in

– M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr S Kanimozhi

Associate Professor - Marketing
kanimozhi@hbs.ac.in

– M.B.A., M.Phil., SET., UGC-NET, Ph.D

More Detail

Mr E Prasanna

Assistant Professor - Finance
prasanna@hbs.ac.in

– B.E.(ECE)., M.B.A., (Ph.D).

More Detail

Mrs D Abirami

Assistant Professor - Human Resource
abirami@hbs.ac.in

– M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D).

More Detail

Mrs M Buela Rose

Assistant Professor – Marketing
buela@hbs.ac.in

– M.B.A., M.phil

More Detail

Mr C Kishanth

Assistant Professor – Systems
kishanth@hbs.ac.in

– B.Tech(IT)., M.E (CSE)

More Detail

Mr A Ramkumar

Assistant Professor – Marketing
ramkumar@hbs.ac.in

-M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D).

More Detail

Ms R Sri Nidhi

Librarian
srinidhi@hbs.ac.in

– B.Sc., DLAN., M.Lib.I.Sc.,

More Detail