All time manger creators

Core Faculty

HBS > About Us > Core Faculty

Dr R. Ramesh

Director
director@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Dr K. Muthukumar

Associate Professor-Finance
muthukumar@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., UGC-NET., FDPM(IIM-A)., Ph.D.

Dr A.L. Alagappan

Associate Professor-Human Resource
alagappan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.Sc.(A.S)C.T., MBA., UGC.NET., Ph.D.

Mr Senthil K Nathan

Associate Professor-Human Resource
senthilknathan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.A., M.B.A.,DLL., PGDMM., M.Phil., EDP-HR., SAP-HR..,(Ph.D).

Mr G. Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor – Operation & Marketing
karthikeyan@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– AMIE(Mech Engg)., M.B.A, M.Tech.,

Mr E. Prasanna

Assistant Professor - Finance & Operation Research
prasanna@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.E.(ECE)., M.B.A

Mr B. DineshKumar

Assistant Professor - Marketing
dinesh@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.E.(EIE)., M.B.A., UGC-NET

Mrs M. Buela Rose

Assistant Professor – Marketing
Buela@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.phil

Dr R. Kajapriya

Assistant Professor – Marketing
kajapriya@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.B.A., M.B.A.,M.Phil

Ms.Veena K Nair

Assistant Professor - HR & Marketing
veena@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– BBA., M.B.A

Mr C. Kishanth

Assistant Professor – Systems
kishanth@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.Tech(IT)., M.E (CSE)

Mr P. Gopalakrishnan

Librarian
gopal@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.A., M.L.I.Sc

Mrs D. Abirami

Assistant Professor - Human Resource
abirami@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D).

Mr C. Yamunaraj

Assistant Professor – Finance
yamunaraj@hbs.ac.in
HBS – Pirattiyur.

– B.B.A., M.B.A.,

Department Contact Info

Master of Business Administration
Pirattiyur – Allithurai Road, Santhapuram,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 102.

+91 73730 16999
+91 73730 21999
info@hbs.ac.in

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info